Beach Fossils Announce New Album ‘Clash The Truth’, Release New Song ‘Careless’

Back in 2010 Brooklyn indie, lo-fi, noise-pop band Beach Fossils released their self-titled debut, an album that narrowly missed out on making our best albums of the year list.

The band have announced that on February 19th, via Captured Tracks again, they’ll release its followup Clash The Truth. Judging by the album’s first track “Careless” it doesn’t sound like the band have strayed too far away from the sound they made their name with on that debut.

Listen to “Careless” below and check out the album’s tracklisting.

Connect with Beach Fossils: Facebook | Twitter | | Website

Clash The Truth tracklist:

1. Clash the Truth
2. Generational Synthetic
3. Sleep Apnea
4. Careless
5. Modern Holiday
6. Taking Off
7. Shallow
8. Burn You Down
9. Birthday
10. In Vertigo (ft. Kazu Makino)
11. Brighter
12. Caustic Cross
13. Ascension
14. Crashed Out