Listen: Santigold – Girls

On Santigold‘s latest album The Master Of My Make-Believe, she might’ve been hit or miss and delivered a paltry second album compared to her debut, but she’s just dropped this two minute bomb of a track that’ll appear on the HBO series Girls soundtrack.

The first season of Girls was jam-packed with kickass tunes and the second season is no different, featuring tracks from Icona Pop, Belle & Sebastian, Fleet Foxes, Generationals, Sleigh Bells, and more. Check out the new Santigold track below as well as the tracklisting of soundtrack. Girls returns to HBO on January 13th.


Girls season 2 soundtrack (digital):

01 Robyn: “Dancing on My Own”
02 fun.: “Sight of the Sun”
03 Harper Simon: “Wishes And Stars”
04 Santigold: “Girls”
05 White Sea: “Overdrawn”
06 Grouplove: “Everyone’s Gonna Get High”
07 Sleigh Bells: “Infinity Guitars”
08 Tegan & Sara: “Fool to Cry”
09 The Echo-Friendly: “Same Mistakes”
10 Icona Pop: “I Love It”
11 Belle & Sebastian: “I Don’t Love Anyone”
12 The Troggs: “With a Girl Like You”
13 Fleet Foxes: “Montezuma”
14 Oh Land: “White Nights”
15 Generationals: “Yours Forever”
16 The Vaccines: “Wreckin’ Bar (Ra Ra Ra)”
17 Lia Ices: “Love Is Won”
18 Michael Penn: “On Your Way”