Listen: The Cave Singers – Have To Pretend

Today’s the day for new album announcements!

Throw The Cave Singers into the ring with the announcement of their fourth album Naomi, due out on March 5th via Jagjaguwar. The followup to 2011′s No Witch was produced by Phil Ek and also features Morgan Henderson from Blood Brothers and Fleet Foxes.

The albums first track “Have To Pretend” is a burning look into what might be another fantastic indie-folk-southern-rock-sounding album, even though the kids are from the Pacific Northwest. Check it out below along with the album’s tracklist.

Connect with The Cave Singers: Facebook | Twitter | Tumblr

Naomi tracklisting:

1. Canopy
2. Have To Pretend
3. No Tomorrows
4. It’s A Crime
5. Week To Week
6. Evergreens
7. Shine
8. Karen’s Car
9. Easy Way
10. Northern Lights
11. Early Moon
12. When The World