Woodkid Reveals Debut Album Release Date, Album Teaser, And Tracklisting


Woodkid has had quite an eventful 2011/2012, but one thing he hasn’t done that we’ve all been waiting for is release a full-length album.

He dropped his video for “Run Boy Run”, released his Iron EP, directed videos for Drake and Rihanna, toured, played with Lana Del Rey, and he probably even swam with the dolphins and opened up a homeless shelter, or something equally as impressive.

This week he’s announced that his debut album The Golden Age will be released on March 18th and it has an accompanying teaser that you can watch below. Also below is the album’s tracklisting and his video for “Iron”.

Connect with Woodkid: Facebook | Twitter | Last.fm | Website

The Golden Age tracklisting:

01. The Golden Age
02. Run Boy Run
03. The Great Escape
04. Boat Song
05. I Love You
06. The Shore
07. Ghost Lights
08. Shadows
09. Stabat Mater
10. Conquest Of Spaces
11. Falling
12. Where I Live
13. Iron
14. The Other Side