SBTRKT – <i>Wonder Where We Land</i>alt-J – <i>This Is All Yours</i>U2 – <i>Songs of Innocence</i>Moonface – <i>City Wrecker EP</i>This Will Destroy You – <I>Another Language</I>Portugal. The Man & GROUPLOVE at Central Park Summerstage (9/16)My Brightest Diamond – <i>This Is My Hand</i>Lia Ices – <i>Ices</i>Le Butcherettes – <i>Cry Is For the Flies</i>The Juan MacLean – <i>In a Dream</i>Ryan Adams – <i>Ryan Adams</i>Hiss Golden Messenger – <i>Lateness of Dancers</i>Avi Buffalo – <i>At Best Cuckold</i>Karen O – <i>Crush Songs</i>Death From Above 1979 – <i>The Physical World</i>Interpol – <i>El Pintor</i>